Indiana University
MAPS & DIRECTIONS Maps FIND PEOPLE Find People

Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Associates

Postdoctoral Fellows  
   
sabdeen.jpg Sanofar Jainul Abdeen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Johnson Lab
(317) 2742428
sanojain@iupui.edu
ybai.jpg Yunpeng Bai, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Zhang Lab
(317) 274-8026
yunbai@iu.edu
vchikwana.jpg
Vimbai Chikwana, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, T. Hurley Lab
(317) 278-2009
vchikwan@iu.edu
Rongjun_He.jpg
Rongjun He, Ph.D. 
Postdoctoral Fellow, Zhang Lab
(317) 274-8026
rhe@iu.edu
imasaki.jpg
Tsuyoshi Imasaki, Ph.D.
 Postdoctoral Fellow, Takagi Lab
(317) 274-0889
timasaki@iu.edu
akimble-hill.jpg
Ann Kimble-Hill, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hurley Lab
(317) 278-2009
ankimble@iu.edu
hkim.jpg
Hyun Suk Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Lee Lab
(317) 278-3465
kim776@iu.edu
dlewallen.jpg Daniel Lewallen, Ph.D. 
Postdoctoral Fellow, Zhang Lab
(317) 274-8026
dmlewall@iupui.edu
jliao.jpg
JingLing Liao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hoang Lab
(317) 274-4379
jingliao@iu.edu
 dliu.jpg Degang Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Meroueh Lab
(317) 278-9185
degliu@iu.edu
jmeng.jpg
Jingwei Meng, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hudmon Lab
(317) 278-0037
mengj@iu.edu
gwang.jpg Gaihong Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dong Lab
(317) 274-4879
gaihwang@iupui.edu
weiwang.jpg
Wei Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hoang Lab
(317) 274-4379
wang274@iu.edu
xxiong.jpg
Xiwen Xiong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dong Lab
(317) 274-4879
xxiong@iu.edu
kyamada.jpg
Kentaro Yamada, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Takagi Lab
(317) 274-0889
yamadak@iu.edu
yu-z.jpg
Zhihong Yu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Zhang Lab
(317) 274-8026
zhihyu@iu.edu
lzeng.jpg
Lifan Zeng, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Zhang Lab
(317) 274-8026
zengl@iu.edu
rzhang.jpg
Ruoyu Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Zhang Lab
(317) 274-8026
zhangru@iu.edu
dhzhou.jpg Donghui Zhou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Meroueh Lab
(317) 278-9185
dozhou@iu.edu
   
Research Associates  
   
he.jpg
Yantao He, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Zhang Lab
(317) 274-8026
he1@iu.edu
rjerome.jpg
Ron Jerome, B.S.
Visiting Research Associate, Edenberg Lab
(317) 278-9744
rjerome@iu.edu
gqi.jpg
Guihong Qi, M.S.
Visiting Research Associate, Wang Lab
(317) 278-0090
guqi@iu.edu
pwu.jpg
Pengfei Wu, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate, Harris Lab
(317) 988-4551
pwu@iu.edu
luzhang.jpg
LuJuan Zhang, M.S.
Research Associate, J. Hurley Lab
(317) 278-7920
lujzhang@iu.edu
zhang-s.jpg
Sheng Zhang, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Zhang Lab
(317) 274-8026
shezhang@iu.edu