Indiana University
MAPS & DIRECTIONS Maps FIND PEOPLE Find People

Graduate Students

   
zasater.jpg Zahi Abdul Sater 
(317) 278-9875
Nalepa Lab
saterz@iupui.edu
nalakhras.jpg Nada Alakhras
(317) 278-2369
Mosley Lab
nalakhra@indiana.edu
eau.jpg Ernie Au
(317) 274-7151
Zimmers Lab
ernau@iu.edu
ybai.jpg

Yunpeng Bai
(317) 274-8026
Zhang Lab
yunbai@iu.edu

tbaird.jpg

Thomas Baird
(317) 274-0914
Wek Lab
tdbaird@iu.edu

hbasavarajappa.jpg

Halesha Basavarajappa
(317) 274-7151
Corson Lab
hdbasava@iu.edu

abates.jpg

Alison Bates
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
alibates@iupui.edu

ebolanis.jpg

Esther Bolanis
(317) 278-8781
Conway Lab
esmrodri@iu.edu

lbringman.jpg

Lauren Bringman
(317) 274-5871
Wells Lab
lbringma@iu.edu

cbuchman.jpg

Cameron Buchman
(317) 278-2009
Hurley Lab
cdbuchma@iu.edu

acampbell.jpg

Amanda Campbell
(317) 274-8026
Zhang Lab
amacampb@iu.edu

 dcao.jpg

Danting Cao
(317) 988-3919
Petrache Lab
dantcao@iupui.edu

dcerabona.jpg Donna Cerabona
(317) 274-2980
Clapp Lab
dcerabon@iu.edu
qchen.jpg

Qiujia Chen
(317) 278-8827
Georgiadis Lab
qiujchen@iu.edu

schen.jpg

Sisi Chen
(317) 274-7151
Liu Lab
sisichen@iu.edu

acollier.jpg Annie Collier
(317) 274-0914
Wek Lab
anncoll@iu.edu
contreras.jpg

Christopher Contreras
(317) 274-1583
Roach Lab
chcontre@iu.edu

kcraven.jpg Kelly Craven
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
kelgalla@iu.edu
bdowning.jpg

Brandon Downing
(317) 278-8249
Ingram Lab
bddownin@iu.edu

mfox.jpg

Melanie Fox
(317) 278-2369
Mosley Lab
melfox@iu.edu

rfrankson.jpg

Rochelle Frankson
(317) 274-8026
Zhang Lab
rjfranks@iupui.edu

mfusakio.jpg

Michael Fusakio
(317) 274-0914
Wek Lab
mfusakio@iu.edu

agarg.jpg

Ankur Garg
(317) 274-7151
X. Zhang Lab
gargan@iu.edu

pgaryali.jpg

Punitee Garyali
(317) 274-1583
Roach Lab
pgaryali@iu.edu

jgehlhausen.jpg

Jeffrey Gehlhausen
(317) 274-2980
Clapp Lab
jrgehlha@iu.edu

jgendron.jpg

Jaimie Gendron
(317) 274-7151
Mayo Lab
jagendro@iu.edu

jhendricks.jpg

Jeremiah Hendricks
(317) 278-3319
Quilliam Lab
jh50@iu.edu

jhunter.jpg

Jerry Hunter
(317) 278-2369
Mosley Lab
jerrhunt@iu.edu

 iimasuen.jpg

Imade Imasuen
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
iimasuen@iupui.edu

djohnson.jpg

Derrick Johnson
(317) 278-0037
Hudmon Lab
derejohn@iu.edu

jjohnson.jpg

Justin Johnson
(317) 278-9517
Evans-Molina Lab
jsj2@iu.edu

mjustice.jpg

Matthew Justice
(317) 988-3919
Petrache Lab
mjustice@iu.edu

hkim.jpg

Hyojin Kim
(317) 274-9787
Yoder Lab
kimhyo@iu.edu

jlajiness.jpg

Jacquelyn Lajiness
(317) 278-8781
Conway Lab
lewisjad@iu.edu

blane.jpg

Brandon Lane
(317) 274-5871
Wells Lab
brslane@iu.edu

klange.jpg Kevin Lange
(317) 274-5871
Wells Lab
kclange@iu.edu
jiyoonlee.jpg

Jiyoon Lee
(317) 278-8844
Matei Lab
lee639@iu.edu

ylin.jpg

Yang Lin
(317) 274-9787
Yoder Lab
yl32@iu.edu

jliu.jpg

Jinzhong Liu
(317) 274-7151
Flockhart Lab
jinzliu@iu.edu

jmahadevan.jpg

Jyothi Mahadevan
(317) 274-8695
Skalnik Lab
jmahadev@iu.edu

kmahalingan.jpg

Krishna Mahalingan
(317) 278-2009
Hurley Lab
krismaha@iu.edu

amishra.jpg

Akaash Mishra
(317) 278-6939
Turchi Lab
akkumish@iu.edu

cmorgan.jpg

Cynthia Morgan
(317) 278-2009
Hurley Lab
camorgan@iu.edu

lramalingham.jpg

Latha Ramalingam
(317) 274-6694
Thurmond Lab
lathrama@iu.edu

ssavant.jpg

Sudha Savant
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
ssavant@iu.edu

isingh.jpg

Isha Singh
(317) 278-8827
Georgiadis Lab
issing@iu.edu

starnawsky.jpg Stefan Tarnawsky
(317) 274-9787
Yoder Lab
tarn@iu.edu
rtunduguru.jpg

Ragadeepthi Tunduguru
(317) 274-6694
Thurmond Lab
ragatund@iu.edu

jwilly.jpg Jeffrey Willy
(317) 274-0914
Wek Lab
jwilly@iupui.edu
cwu.jpg

Chunxiang Wu
(317) 274-4379
Hoang Lab
chunwu@iu.edu

syoung.jpg

Sara Young
(317) 274-0914
Wek Lab
sky@iu.edu

hengzhao.jpg

Heng Zhao
(317) 278-4964
Wang Lab
hengzhao@iu.edu

weizhao.jpg Wei Zhao
(317) 274-7151
Roodman Lab
wz20@iupui.edu